Tupac vs Shakespeare: The Answers

How can the Devil take a brother if he’s close to me?  – Tupac

That’s an ill phrase. – Shakespeare

How could it be through the misery that came to pass / The hard times make a true friend afraid to ask –  Tupac

Holla, you clown! – Shakespeare

The solitary mind of a madman who screams in the dark / Evil lurks, enemies, see me flee –  Tupac

I’ll teach you how to flow. – Shakespeare

I heard a rumor I died, murdered in cold blood dramatized –  Tupac

To lead the wild into the ways of the man /Follow me; eat my flesh, flesh and my flesh – Tupac

He speaks plain cannon fire, and smoke and bounce. – Shakespeare

I have within my mind / A thousand raw tricks of these bragging Jacks, / Which I will practice. – Shakespeare

I am the dog: no, the dog is himself, and I am the dog–Oh! the dog is me, and I am myself. – Shakespeare

You knights of Tyre / Are excellent in making ladies trip. – Shakespeare

 Our tongue is rough, coz, and my condition is not smooth.  – Shakespeare

The plan, to take command of the whole family / Though underhanded, to be the man it was planned –  Tupac

Our cake’s dough on both sides. – Shakespeare

Misplaced hate makes disgrace to races –Tupac

Trip no further, pretty sweeting.  – Shakespeare

Look, when I serve him so, he takes it ill. – Shakespeare

 

Leave a Reply

