100 Quotations to Make You Think

100 QI read a book called 100 Quotations to Make You Think. I liked this book very much. While I was reading it it made me go into a trance which I have a very hard time doing that with other books. This book made me think very hard at what the Quotations mean. My favorite quotation is, “Before you criticize someone, you should walk a mile in their shoes. That way when you criticize them, you are a mile away from them and you have their shoes.” I do not know what author this quote comes from but it hit me in a big way. The quotations come from different authors from different places. This is not the longest book in the world, but it is now one of my favorites. If you would like to read more quotations you can get the book. It is very good.

 

– Hunter Hayes, grade 7

Leave a Reply

